Justlearn.com tutoring platform allows everyone to learn language(s).

For more information on how to join Justlearn.com tutoring platform as a student and start learning a language, you can find in our Help Center.

No matter the reason, if you want to delete your profile, you just have to follow the next couple of steps. The deactivation is quite simple.

To permanently or temporarily delete your profile, you need to send an e-mail to our support team on support@justlearn.com.

It is highly recommended to write details such as:

  • Profile data- first and last name
  • Your e-mail address
  • Information if you want to permanently or temporarily deactivate your student’s profile.
  • The reason for permanent/ temporary deactivation- this is not mandatory, if you wish to write down, it can be helpful to our support team.

If you have lessons you have already paid for, but didn’t book, or held, please send an e-mail request to our support team. 

You need to explain the next details:

  • The reason for not held lessons,
  • The amount you’ve paid, that is, the amount for not held lessons, 
  • The language you’ve been learning and a tutor’s name,
  • Your account details

After receiving your request, our support team will permanently or temporarily deactivate your profile and notice you in a timely manner.

Did this answer your question?