When you’re first signed up with an account you’ve chosen, every time you log in, you do that with the account you’ve signed up first- Facebook, Google account, or e-mail address.
For more information on how to sign up to the Justlearn.com tutoring platform as a student, please visit our Help Center.
After you’ve logged in, on the top of the right corner is placed your profile photo. When you click on it, the drop-down menu shows up with the 'settings' option and the ' log out' option. Choose the 'settings' option.
By choosing this option, you are now in your profile settings.
The following data and information you can edit/ change:
- Your profile image- make sure your profile photo is pleasant, that you smile a bit, and look natural.
- First and last name- note that your first name is necessary to write down.
- Your e-mail address- this is also necessary information
- Time zone- you can choose your time zone, but a platform automatically shows your time zone.
By clicking the 'Save' button, you’ve saved all the changes you’ve made.
You can edit profile as many times as you want.